top of page

St.Regis Hotel • Singapore

Im featuring St.Regis Hotel Singapore in this post. 

This hotel probably would be one of my best stay so far! Amazing hospitality and the location is fabulous! Lets see how amazing is this hotel...

The facade of St.Regis Singapore

The Grand Lobby

The Grand Lobby 

The Grand Lobby

And here we go to my room

Check in to my room! Love the touch of red here

Overall view of my room

With the amazing view of Tanglin neighborhood 

The extremely comfort bed

The Golden Bathroom

The Golden Tub Moment

They provide the top REMEDE products

And Looks what i have for my breakfast! With their signature omelette with caviar! 

Breakfast with the amazing view out there

The Swimming Pool

The Gym Room

The Spa

There is a hot outdoor pool in the spa that allows you to relax 

I will definitely stay in St.Regis again! One of the best hotel in Singapore! 

The St.Regis Singapore

29 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, 247911, Singapore

bottom of page